Date Event Location State Contact
Nov 22
0830am
Thursday
Christopher Dailey Turkey Trot 5K run/walk Saratoga Springs NY Maria Dailey
23 Brookside Dr
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
mdailey2@nycap.rr.com
5185811328
Nov 22
Varies
Thursday
71st Troy Turkey Trot Troy (Fourth and Fulton Streets) NY George Regan
c/o Special Event Promotions, LLC 35 Gurley Ave
Troy, NY 12182
gregan3535@gmail.com
518-221-3051
Nov 24
9:00 AM
Saturday
11th Run Off That Turkey Trot 5K & 2 Mile Walk Voorheesville High School, 432 New Salem Rd, Voorheesville, NY 12186 NY Phil Carducci
35 Whipple Way
Altamont, NY 12009
turkeyrun5k@gmail.com
518-861-6350
Dec 2
11am
Sunday
Utica Ugly Sweater 5K Utica NY Michael Samoraj
8780 Wheaton Rd.
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
willowrunningNY@gmail.com
315.663.5539
Dec 9
10:00am
Sunday
Doug Bowden Winter Series #1 (3M and 15K)
Club Race
Free For Members
UAlbany NY Bart Trudeau
P.O. Box 12304
Albany, NY 12212
bart@truarchs.com
000-000-0000
Details
Dec 15
10:00 AM
Saturday
22nd Holiday Classic 5K Voorheesville High School, 432 New Salem Rd., Voorheesville, NY 12186 NY Phil Carducci
35 Whipple Way
Altamont, NY 12009
holidayclassic@nycap.rr.com
518-861-6350
Jan 1
12:00pm
Tuesday
Winter Series #2- Hangover Half and Bill Hogan 3.5M Walk/Run
Club Race
Free For Members
UAlbany NY Vince Wenger & Dave Gilson
PO Box 12304
Albany, NY 12212
vw1319@aol.com
000-000-0000
Details
Jan 13
10:00am
Sunday
Winter Series #3 (3M, 10K, 25K)
Club Race
Free For Members
UAlbany NY Jon Rocco & Meghan Mortensen
PO Box 12304
Albany, NY 12212
jonrocco@hotmail.com
000-000-0000
Details
Jan 27
10:00am
Sunday
Winter Series #4 (3M, 15K, 30K)
Club Race
Free For Members
UAlbany NY Josh Merlis
PO Box 12304
Albany, NY 12212
jmerlis@areep.com
000-000-0000
Details
Feb 2
6:00pm
Saturday
HMRRC Awards Banquet
Club Race
Desmond Hotel- 660 Albany Shaker Road, Albany NY Marcia Adams
1009 Tollgate Lane
Schenectady, NY 12303
madams01@nycap.rr.com
518-356-2551
Details
Feb 17
9:00am
Sunday
HMRRC Winter Marathon (46th)
Club Race
UAlbany NY Ed Hampston & Patrick Lynskey
HMRRC Winter Marathon, c/o Marcia Adams, 1009 Tollgate Lane
Schenectady, NY 12303
eddolfan@yahoo.com
000-000-0000
Details
Feb 17
9:00am/10:00am
Sunday
Winter Series #5 (4.5M & 10M-10am, 20M- 9am)
Club Race
Free For Members
UAlbany NY Patrick Lynskey & Ed Hampston
PO Box 12304
Albany, NY 12212
patrick@greenleafracing.com
000-000-0000
Details
Apr 27
9:00 AM
Saturday
16th Annual St. John's/St. Ann's Outreach Center Spring Runoff 5k & 10k Hudson River Way Amphitheater (Corning Preserve Bike and Jog Path) NY Brian Dollard
6 Dale Street
Voorheesville, NY 12186
bdollard@dasny.org
518/257-3087
Jul 13
8:00 AM
Saturday
5th Annual ParkFest 5K Run/Walk 10 Lewis Drive, Wilton, New York NY Samuel Mercado
30 Ironwood Drive
Saratoga Springs , New York 12866
Smercado31@verizon.net
518 588-5717

Create Account



Log In Your Account