(HMRR®)

Hudson Mohawk Road Runners Club Annual Meeting Virtual via Zoom September 25, 2020 @ 7:30 p.m.

Attendance: Diana Tobon Knobloch, Aaron Knobloch, Ken Skinner, Cathy Sliwinski, Josh Merlis, Jennifer Newman, David Newman, Marcia Adams, Tom Adams, Ed Hampston, Jennifer Hampston, Anna Hampston, Tom McGuire, Barbara McGuire, Steven Jankowski, Ravi Chauhan, Ed Neiles, Frank Broderick, Sally Drake, Erin Murphy, Michelle Davis, Jessica Northan, Brian Northan, Courtney Breiner, Ray Lee, Ray Newkirk, Jim Moore

I. President's Report

Frank Broderick, President, reported on the status of the club and highlights from

2020. II. Board Elections

Ken Skinner, Chair of the Elections Committee presented the following slate of candidates to the general membership. The Secretary, Sally Drake, cast a single ballot to approve the slate.

President: Jessica Northan

Vice President: Sally Drake

Race Committee Treasurer: Ravi Chauhan

Members at Large:

--Courtney Breiner

--Erin Murphy

With Sally Drake vacating the Secretary position, President-elect Jessica Northan announced that Steve Jankowski would serve as secretary for the remainder of the term (1 year).