Please direct your call or email to the appropriate source. For general membership questions, please contact Marcia Adams by clicking here.

President Jessica Northan   E-Mail
Vice-President Sally Drake   E-Mail
Vice President for Finance Michelle Davis   E-Mail
Secretary Steve Jankowski   E-Mail
Treasurer Tom McGuire   E-Mail
Race Committee Treasurer Ravi Chauhan   E-Mail
At-Large Board Member Jon Rocco   E-Mail
At-Large Board Member Erin Murphy   E-Mail
At-Large Board Member Ed Neiles   E-Mail
At-Large Board Member Courtney Breiner   E-Mail
Membership Committee Dee Fisher-Golden   E-Mail
Race Committee Edward Hampston   E-Mail
Administrative Assistant Marcia Adams   E-Mail
Public Relations Ray Newkirk   E-Mail
Hall of Fame Committee Cathy Sliwinski   E-Mail
Annual Scholarship Committee Sally Drake   E-Mail
Digital Clock & Timer Tom Adams 518-356-2551 E-Mail
Pace Setter Advertising Cyndy Allen   E-Mail
Pace Setter Managing Editor Stephen Hallgren   E-Mail
Grand Prix Brian Northan 518-269-0796 E-Mail
Volunteer Coordinator Marcia Adams 518-356-2551 E-Mail
Web Page Ed Neiles   E-Mail
Grant Committee Sally Drake   E-Mail

Create Account

Log In Your Account